Photostory of the day: ‘Kate Moss’


«Dans la Cite des Anges», by Lance Staedler for French Glamour, April 1992

«Dans la Cite des Anges», by Lance Staedler for French Glamour, April 1992

Corinne Day for Vogue UK, January 1993

My mum used to say to me, ‘You can’t have fun all the time,’ and I used to say, ‘Why not?’. Why the fuck can’t I have fun all the time? Kate Moss and Naomi Campbell at the Hilton hotel in London; Rex Features, 1993

By Roxanne Lowit

Glen Luchford; 1994

Kate Moss and Johnny Depp by Annie Leibovitz, 1994

No, not the first moment I saw him. I knew from the first moment we talked that we were going to be together. I’ve never had that before. Kate Moss and Johnny Depp by Annie Leibovitz, 1994

Kate Moss and Chloe Sevigny, Miu Miu Fashion Show, 1995, by Patrick McMullan

Juergen Teller, 1999

«Les Dompteuses», Mert & Marcus, Numéro #23, May 2001

«A Royal Salute,» by Nick Knight; Vogue UK December 2001

I’ve been blamed for everything, from smoking to heroin to anorexia. «Bride», Inez Van Lamsweerde, 2003

Nick Knight; Vogue UK, May 2003

Venetia Scott for Dazed & Confused, May 2007

Mario Testino, Vogue Paris, 2007

Craig McDean for Vogue UK, March 2008

My daughter will wear it. When she’s 16. All those Pucci numbers and things that I wore when I was 17 that I won’t really wear. But I’m saving them for her, really. That’s my blackmail. «Don’t eat your dinner, and you won’t get my clothes. You won’t grow, and you won’t get into my clothes.» Now she’s a fashion freak. «Kiss Me, Kate», by Mario Testino, Vogue US, 2011

Mario Testino, «Kiss Me, Kate», Vogue US, 2011

I haven’t partied since… last Friday! AnOther Magazine, 2011

Terry Richardson for Supreme, 2012
Σχολιάστε

